Action Figure Review: Tamashii Nations SH Figuarts Ninja Turtles Donnie and Leonardo
Published by David on August 11, 2016 at 11:32 PM CST
Join Unparalleled Universe as they take an early look at the new S.H Figuarts Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Donnie and Leonardo from Tamashii Nations. Click through to check out the video!




San Diego Comic-Con 2016: Sentinel Booth
Published by Adam on August 11, 2016 at 11:31 PM CST
Another company giving Iron Man a lot of love was Sentinel, and it's their booth that gets the spotlight next as we continue our San Diego Comic-Con 2016 coverage.




San Diego Comic-Con 2016: Herocross Booth
Published by Adam on August 11, 2016 at 11:07 PM CST
The Herocross booth is the focus of the next image gallery from our coverage of this year's San Diego Comic-Con, and figures on display included the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles and also various characters from the DC Universe, which you can see by following the previous link.




San Diego Comic-Con 2016: Storm Collectibles Booth
Published by Adam on August 11, 2016 at 10:46 PM CST
Our San Diego Comic-Con 2016 coverage continues and next up is the Storm Collectibles booth, showcasing their incredibly sculpted figures from Street Fighter, Mortal Kombat and the sporting world. Click on the previous link to check them out.




San Diego Comic-Con 2016: Hasbro - My Little Pony
Published by Adam on August 11, 2016 at 10:19 PM CST
The next image gallery from our San Diego Comic-Con 2016 coverage takes us back to the Hasbro booth for a look at their My Little Pony brand, featuring the Equestria Girls and Friendship Magic lines and much Pony goodness, all of which you can see by following the link above.




San Diego Comic-Con 2016: LEGO Booth
Published by Adam on August 11, 2016 at 09:53 PM CST
We get back to our coverage for this year's San Diego Comic-Con with a look at the LEGO booth, which you can check out by clicking on the previous link.




Diamond Products In Stores The Week of 8/10/16
Published by David on August 11, 2016 at 07:34 PM CST
In stores this week from Diamond Select, Marvel Select Civil War Captain America, Muppets Select Series 2, new Ninja Turtles Minimates and much more! Click through to read the press release.





San Diego Comic-Con 2016: Blitzway Booth
Published by Adam on August 9, 2016 at 11:59 PM CST
For the next image gallery from our San Diego Comic-Con 2016 coverage we turn to the Blitzway booth which greeted attendees entering the exhibit hall, featuring an amazing Ghostbusters diorama and exceptional sculpts of Brad Pitt from Fight Club. You can see for yourself by following the link above.




San Diego Comic-Con 2016: Yamato Toys USA Booth
Published by Adam on August 9, 2016 at 11:26 PM CST
We continue our San Diego Comic-Con 2016 coverage with a look at the Yamato Toys USA booth and their phenomenal statues featuring characters from the DC Universe as well as Greek mythology, and you can get a closer look at the likes of Wonder Woman, Harley Quinn, Zeus and Aphrodite by clicking on the previous link.




San Diego Comic-Con 2016: Gecco Booth
Published by Adam on August 9, 2016 at 11:03 PM CST
The next image gallery from our San Diego Comic-Con 2016 coverage is the Gecco booth who were displaying their Tales of the Apocalypse model kit figures as well as licensed product, all of which you can check out by following the previous link.




Action Figure Review: ComiCave Studios Iron Man Mark 42
Published by David on August 9, 2016 at 10:49 PM CST
For our latest action figure review Unparalleled Universe takes a look at the Comic-Con Exclusive Iron Man Mark 42 from ComicCave Studios.
Click through to check out the video!





San Diego Comic-Con 2016: Mattel - MattyCollector.com Exclusives
Published by Adam on August 9, 2016 at 10:34 PM CST
It's back to the Mattel booth for the next image gallery from our coverage of this year's San Diego Comic-Con and the exclusives that were available through MattyCollector.com. They included figures from She-Ra Princess of Power and ThunderCats, and you can check them out along with the other items by following the link above.




San Diego Comic-Con 2016: Super7 Booth
Published by Adam on August 9, 2016 at 10:09 PM CST
As our San Diego Comic-Con 2016 coverage rumbles on, the Super7 booth is next up and you can get a closer look at their 3 3/4" action figures, M.U.S.C.L.E. figures and much more by clicking on the previous link.




Mezco Toyz: One:12 Collective Previews Exclusive Frankenstein Pre-Order
Published by David on August 9, 2016 at 09:30 PM CST
The Previews exclusive version of Mezco One:12 Collective Frankenstein is now available for Pre-order. The figure will retail at $80.00 and will be in stores on Oct 26, 2016. Be sure to check out the Previews Catalog for more information.




San Diego Comic-Con 2016: Kidrobot Booth
Published by Adam on August 8, 2016 at 11:56 PM CST
Next up for our San Diego Comic-Con 2016 coverage is the Kidrobot booth which featured an array of exclusives for the show, and you can get a closer look at them all by following the link above.




San Diego Comic-Con 2016: Pop Culture Shock Toys Booth
Published by Adam on August 8, 2016 at 11:31 PM CST
As we continue our coverage from this year's San Diego Comic-Con, the next image gallery is that of the Pop Culture Shock Toys booth and their impressive statues based on the movies An American Werewolf in London and The Thing, as well as the Street Fighter and Mortal Kombat video games, and you can check them out plus other items by clicking on the previous link.




San Diego Comic-Con 2016: 3A Booth
Published by Adam on August 8, 2016 at 11:09 PM CST
We have more Transformers for you, this time from the 3A booth which is next up in our San Diego Comic-Con 2016 coverage, and you can get a closer look at Optimus Prime Premium Scale Figure as well as their amazing Judge Dredd 1/6th scale figure, plus much more by following the link above.




San Diego Comic-Con 2016: Hasbro - Transformers
Published by Adam on August 8, 2016 at 10:42 PM CST
With today being the 30th anniversary of Transformers: The Movie, it seems appropriate that the next image gallery from our San Diego Comic-Con 2016 coverage be for the Transformers display in the Hasbro booth. Click on the previous link to take a look at what they had on show!




San Diego Comic-Con 2016: Icon Heroes Booth
Published by Adam on August 8, 2016 at 10:19 PM CST
We continue our coverage from this year's San Diego Comic-Con with a look at the Icon Heroes booth featuring statues from TV shows including Once Upon A Time and Star Trek as well as a whole host of DC Universe characters, all of which you can check out by clicking on the previous link!



More News

Click here to jump back up